Follow

Restore

The Restore option allows you to restore your Tradebox database from a backup file that has previously been created. This option is often used when relocating Tradebox onto a new PC.

 

 

To select the backup file that you wish to restore you need to click on the ... option, next to the file name, and select the file you wish to restore. 

It is important to note that the backup will overwrite the existing database and will mean that any changes made to the database after the backup was taken will be lost. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk