Follow

Reset Sage Postings

Reset Sage Postings allows the user to post orders to Sage a second time.

 

This option is generally used if you have restored a backup in Sage and need Tradebox to resend orders that were sent after the Sage backup was taken. For instructions on how this works please read the section titled Quite a lot of orders here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk